Ritorna la sagra della patata con le atlete più sexy di sempre.

Blair O’ Neal – Golf

Alex Morgan – Calcio

The start of an amazing night in New York. Loved my custom dress from @csiriano! #metgala

A post shared by Alex Morgan (@alexmorgan13) on

Anastasia Ashley – Surf

🌊🤙

A post shared by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

Anna Sidorova – Curling

Anouk Hoogenduik – Calcio

What do you think of my new look? 😜 ( 📷 @mettinajagermakeupartist )

A post shared by Anouk Hoogendijk (@anoukhoogendijk) on

Beatri Recari – Golf

Camille Leblanc Bazinet – Crossfit

Clair Bidez – Snowboard

#clairbidez

A post shared by DiamondRock (@diarock) on

Daniela Hantuchova – Tennis

#morning ☺️👣👤👱‍♀️💋

A post shared by Daniela Hantuchova (@danielahantuchovaofficial) on

Dominika Cibulkova – Tennis

#fashionista 🍑🌶

A post shared by Dominika Cibulkova (@domicibulkova) on

Elena Delle Donne – Basket

Ellen Hoog – Hokey

Happy summer face 💕

A post shared by Ellen Hoog (@ellen_hoog) on

Eugenie Bouchard – Tennis

Genie at lunch!

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@eugenie_bouchard_) on

Jennie Finch – Softball

Julia Mancuso – Scii alpino

Tape me up and put me in coach. @kttape 🙌

A post shared by Julia Mancuso (@juliamancuso) on

Kiira Korpi – Pattinaggio

Lauren Sesselman – Calcio

Leryn Franco – Giavellotto

Maria Kirilenko – Tennis

Maria Sharapova – Tennis

Digital @dujourmedia Cover Glam by @hairbyadir @karayoshimotobua @petraflannery

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

Michelle Jenneke – Attletica

Had a great time at the Sydney premiere of Wonder Woman last night #WonderWoman

A post shared by Michelle Jenneke (@mjenneke93) on

Silje Norendal – Snowboard

Summer vibes ☀️😊 #Friday #NorwegianSummer

A post shared by siljenorendal (@siljenorendal) on

Skylar Diggins – Basket

Happy birthday @beyonce !! 😍

A post shared by Skylar Diggins (@_skylardiggins_) on

Tina Maze – Scii Alpino

Stay playful! #FILA #me #newcollection photo by: Boekhaus

A post shared by Tina Maze (@tinamaze83) on

Whitney Miller – Surf

I ❤️ #Miami…how can you not?! ☀️ #beachbum

A post shared by Whitney Miller (@miss2jits) on